2013 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2013 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 23, 2013
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley Cross Country

Technical Delegate:  Sharon Clarke 
Chief of Competition:  Dirk Rohde 
Chief of Course:  Bert Ionson 
Chief of Timing:  Elizabeth Hardy 
Race Secretary:  Nicola Kilfoy 
Obs. Time: 10:00
Wind Vel:  light Wind Dir: n/a
Air Temp: -1 Snow Temp: -4
Weather: sunny Snow Cond: New

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4