Ontario Cup #4 - Sprint Finals | Zone4.ca

Ontario Cup #4 - Sprint Finals

Date: Mar 2, 2013
Official  Results
Location: Oro Station, Ontario
Host Club: Team Hardwood

Technical Delegate:  John Guthrie 
Chief of Competition:  Janet Gates 
Coach:  Pavlina Sudrich 
Obs. Time: 9:25
Wind Vel:  15 kph Wind Dir:
Air Temp: -8.0 C Snow Temp: -5.0 C
Weather: cloudy Snow Cond: Mac Groomed Pow

PN Stand Women 1 km. Free    
PL Bib Name CCCLicence YOB Club Round QualifyTime
1 351 Christine Henry 24888 1991 Walden A Final 0:03:15.90
2 352 Alissa Langman   1993 Walden A Final 0:08:30.10

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4