Teck Kootenay Cup #2 - Interval Start Cl | Zone4.ca

Teck Kootenay Cup #2 - Interval Start Cl

Date: Dec 15, 2013
Location: Rossland, BC
Host Club: Black Jack

Technical Delegate:  Claude Chabot 
Chief of Competition:  Ian Sibbald 
CCC Race Director:  Dave Dyer 
Asst. TD  Sharon Clarke 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:  5mph Wind Dir:
Air Temp: 0 C Snow Temp: -1.5C
Weather: Overcast Snow Cond: Soft

Bantam Boy 2 km. Classic    
Bib Name YOB Club Team Start Time
46 Gregor Graham 2003 Telemark   12:30:30.0
47 Ian Mayer 2003 Telemark   12:30:45.0
48 Zane Strome 2003 Methow Valley Nordic MVNT 12:31:00.0
49 Ian DeLong 2002 Methow Valley Nordic MVNT 12:31:15.0
50 Travis Grialou 2002 Methow Valley Nordic MVNT 12:31:30.0
51 Evan Taylor 2003 Black Jack   12:31:45.0
52 Samuel King 2003 Black Jack   12:32:00.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4