Teck Kootenay Cup #2 - Interval Start Cl | Zone4.ca

Teck Kootenay Cup #2 - Interval Start Cl

Date: Dec 15, 2013
Location: Rossland, BC
Host Club: Black Jack

Technical Delegate:  Claude Chabot 
Chief of Competition:  Ian Sibbald 
CCC Race Director:  Dave Dyer 
Asst. TD  Sharon Clarke 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:  5mph Wind Dir:
Air Temp: 0 C Snow Temp: -1.5C
Weather: Overcast Snow Cond: Soft

Junior Boy 7.5 km. Classic  2 x 3.75km  
Bib Name YOB Club Team Start Time
77 Matthew Bull 1998 Sovereign Lake   12:46:15.0
78 Alexander McDonald 1996 Overlander   12:46:30.0
79 Daniel Merlo 1997 Black Jack Black jack 12:46:45.0
80 Kayden Sim 1997 Hollyburn BCDS 12:47:00.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4