2014 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2014 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 22, 2014
Official  Results
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley XC Ski

Technical Delegate:  Dan Miller 
Chief of Race  Sherryl Yeager 
Chief of Course:  Bert Ionson 
Chief of Timing  Elizabeth Hardy 
Chief of Stadium  Delores Franz Loz 
Race Secretary  Moira-Ann Handford 
Obs. Time: 1pm
Wind Vel: None
Weather: Light Snow Snow Cond: New

15 km Male (Y16-17) 15 km. Free Mass Start    
PL Bib Name Time Diff
1 419 Emile Vogel-Nakamura 0:48:38.9  
2 420 Adam Achs 0:50:55.9 +2:17.0
3 422 Kevin Fierling 0:59:07.7 +10:28.8
4 421 Max Lindley-Peart 0:59:30.8 +10:51.9

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4