2014 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2014 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 22, 2014
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley XC Ski

Technical Delegate:  Dan Miller 
Chief of Race  Sherryl Yeager 
Chief of Course:  Bert Ionson 
Chief of Timing  Elizabeth Hardy 
Chief of Stadium  Delores Franz Loz 
Race Secretary  Moira-Ann Handford 
Obs. Time: 1pm
Wind Vel: None
Weather: Light Snow Snow Cond: New

15 km Female-Para St 15 km. Free Mass Start    
Bib FirstName LastName Age Gender City Club Start Time
501 Christine Hochbaum 34 F Vancouver Nordic Racers 10:30:00.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4