Ontario Cup Sprint Heats Final Results | Zone4.ca

Ontario Cup Sprint Heats Final Results

Date: Jan 9, 2015
Location: Duntroon, Ontario
Host Club: Highlands Trailblazers

Technical Delegate:  Ian Sibbald 
Chief of Competition:  Shawn Sinclair 
Asst. TD:  Jacques Dumont 
Jury:  Frances Norlen 
Jury:  Peter Lothian 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4