Haywood NorAM WJT Buff Sprints Final Results | Zone4.ca

Haywood NorAM WJT Buff Sprints Final Results

Date: Jan 10, 2015
Location: Duntroon, Ontario
Host Club: Highlands Trailblazers

Technical Delegate:  Ian Sibbald 
Chief of Competition:  Shawn Sinclair 
Asst. TD:  Jacques Dumont 
CCC Race Director:  Dave Dyer 
Chief of Course:  Frances Norlen 
Obs. Time: 9:00 a.m.
Wind Vel:  40-60 Wind Dir: WSW
Air Temp: -16C Snow Temp: -3C
Weather: sun, wind, cold

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4