2015 Jason Lapierre Memorial Road Race | Zone4.ca

2015 Jason Lapierre Memorial Road Race

Date: Aug 9, 2015
Location: DogPound
Host Club: Speed Theory


Men Cat 4 114 km. Road Race Mass Start    
Bib Name Cycling Team (please Signature
400 Jayke JANSSEN Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle  
401 Ryan KENNEDY Peloton Racing p/b Exterra GeoScience  
402 Elmar HEGER Bicisport  
403 Albert NGUYEN ERTC  
404 Travis SHORTRIDGE Calgary Crankmasters  
406 Jay BACHMAN Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
407 Callum GALBRAITH Calgary Crankmasters  
408 Spencer LOUIS Synergy Racing  
409 Oisin O'KEANE Independent  
410 Jakob CLAFFEY ERTC  
411 Martin DODD Peloton Racing p/b Exterra GeoScience  
412 Lampros ANTONIOU Bicisport  
413 Neil EVANS RMCC  
414 Ryan "my legs alread LEMISKI Bicisport  
415 Martin CROTEAU Cyclemeisters / Bow Cycle  
416 Waleed AL-RABEH Peloton Racing p/b Exterra GeoScience  
417 Kyle MOORE Cyclemeisters/ BowCycle  

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2018 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4