2015 Jason Lapierre Memorial Road Race | Zone4.ca

2015 Jason Lapierre Memorial Road Race

Date: Aug 9, 2015
Location: DogPound
Host Club: Speed Theory


Men Cat 5 74 km. Road Race Mass Start    
Bib Name Cycling Team (please Signature
500 Aldrin DE VERA CABC  
501 Suchaet BHARDWAJ Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
502 Jeff MILES Calgary Crankmasters  
503 Shawn TRAXLER Synergy Racing  
504 Noah KENDE Bicisport  
505 Timothy GILBERTSON Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
506 Dylan HUGHES Calgary Crankmasters  
507 Carlos BONILLA Independent  
508 Pat DONNELLY Highwood CC  
509 Ty MCDONALD Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
510 Andres PERDOMO Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
511 Liam ROURKE Juventus  
512 Lewis GITELMAN Calgary Crankmasters  
513 Mike SGRO Juventus  
514 Alexander KAY Bicisport  
515 Wayne GILES Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
516 Jayar MENDOZA CABC  
517 John PEXMAN MEC Calgary  
518 Christian TAN Cycledelia  
519 Brian KOZAK Calgary Crankmasters  
520 Dan ALBOIU Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
521 Wyatt PETRYSHEN Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
522 Nic WITZKE Independant  
523 Everett WYLIE TCR Race Team  
524 Richard COUND Calgary Crankmasters  
525 Jason DYCK Independent  
526 David STRINGER Bicisport  
527 Joshua DENISON MEC Calgary  
528 Jeffrey MACKIE Peloton Racing p/b Exterra GeoScience  
529 Chris WALLACE 54blue  
530 Mike EWANCHUK Calgary Crankmasters  
531 Kunio TSUYUHARA Synergy Racing  
533 Ernie COSMAN Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
534 Glenn MILES Calgary Crankmasters  
535 Suresh REDDY ERTC  
536 Cody GORDON Cyclemiesters  
537 John Bernard SANTOS MEC Calgary  
538 Rob CROOKS Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
539 Rick RICHARD Bicisport  
541 Grayham SYMKO CABC  
542 Tris MALLETT TCR Race Team  
543 Mark DE REGT TCR Race Team  

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2018 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4