2015 Jason Lapierre Memorial Road Race | Zone4.ca

2015 Jason Lapierre Memorial Road Race

Date: Aug 9, 2015
Location: DogPound
Host Club: Speed Theory


Women 3/4/5 74 km. Road Race Mass Start    
Bib Name Cycling Team (please Signature
200 Janelle KENDELL Independent  
202 Shannon GORDON Cyclemiesters  
203 Emily JOBSON Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
204 Marie MICHALSKI Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
205 Kelsey CASTRO MEC Calgary  
206 Jessie LILLY United Cycle  
207 Melissa CURRIE Peloton Racing p/b Exterra GeoScience  
208 Nina HILL Synergy Racing  
209 Lindsay SOMERSET Pedalhead Road Works  
210 Jenn TURCOTT Speed Theory Cycling p/b The Doctrine Training  
211 Pauline COUND Calgary Crankmasters  

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2018 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4