2016 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2016 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 27, 2016
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley XC Ski

Competition Committee
Technical Delegate:  Dan Miller 
Chief of Race  Sherryl Yeager 
Chief of Course:  Bert Ionson 
Chief of Timing  Elizabeth Hardy 
Chief of Stadium  Delores Franz Los 
Race Secretary  Nancy Flood 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel: Partly Sunny
Weather: 5 deg Snow Cond:

15 km Male (Y16-17) 15 km. Free Mass Start    
Bib FirstName LastName Start Technique Start Time
424 Jeremie LeClair 1 Free 10:45:00.0
425 Hunter Sones 2 Free 10:45:00.0
426 Harrison Phillips 3 Free 10:45:00.0
427 Nick Lindley - Peart 4 Free 10:45:00.0
428 Andrew Martin 5 Classic 10:45:00.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4