2016 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2016 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 27, 2016
Official  Results
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley XC Ski

Competition Committee
Technical Delegate:  Dan Miller 
Chief of Race  Sherryl Yeager 
Chief of Course:  Bert Ionson 
Chief of Timing  Elizabeth Hardy 
Chief of Stadium  Delores Franz Los 
Race Secretary  Nancy Flood 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel: Partly Sunny
Weather: 5 deg Snow Cond:

15 km Male (Y16-17) 15 km. Free Mass Start    
PL Bib Name Technique Time Diff
1 426 Harrison Phillips Free 0:58:41.8  
2 427 Nick Lindley - Peart Free 1:30:22.3 +31:40.5
DNS 424 Jeremie LeClair Free *** ***
DNS 425 Hunter Sones Free *** ***
DNS 428 Andrew Martin Classic *** ***

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4