2017 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2017 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 25, 2017
Official  Results
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley XC Ski

Competition Committee
Technical Delegate:  Valerie Wootton 
Chief of Race:  Sherryl Yeager 
Event Chair  Dirk Rohde 
Obs. Time: 11 am
Wind Vel: 6 kmph Wind Dir: Calm
Air Temp: -2
Weather: Overcast Snow Cond: Sugary

15 km Female-Para Stand 15 km. Mass Start    
PL Bib Name technique Time Diff
1 491 Maya Jonas Classic 1:21:20.59  

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4