2017 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2017 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 25, 2017
Official  Results
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley XC Ski

Competition Committee
Technical Delegate:  Valerie Wootton 
Chief of Race:  Sherryl Yeager 
Event Chair  Dirk Rohde 
Obs. Time: 11 am
Wind Vel: 6 kmph Wind Dir: Calm
Air Temp: -2
Weather: Overcast Snow Cond: Sugary

10 km Sit Ski 10 km. Mass Start    
PL Bib Name technique Lap1 Rnk Lap2 Rnk Lap3 Rnk Lap4 Rnk Time Diff

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4