Club Directory Report
ProvinceClub NameCityContact NameEmailClub website address
Newfoundland and LabradorBlow Me Down Biathlon ClubCorner BrookHeather Osmondbmdbiathlon@gmail.comBlowMeDown.ca
Prince Edward IslandBiathlon PEI - BrookvaleCharlottetownDaniel DesRochesbpei.treasurer@gmail.comN/A right now
Prince Edward IslandBrookvale Biathlon Bears ClubHunter River RR#3Bob Bentleybiathlonpei@gmail.comnone
Prince Edward IslandSouris Biathlon BearsSourisBecky Townshendbeckytown@gmail.comn/a
New BrunswickLes Aventuriers de Charlo Inc.CharloDanika Poirierlesaventuriersdecharlo@gmail.comcharloaventuriers.ca
New BrunswickMiramichi Biathletes Inc.MiramichiYves St.Germainystgermain@rogers.comwww.skimiramichi.com
New BrunswickOromocto Biathlon ClubFrederictonJeff Holderjefhold@gmail.comwww.rivervalleybiathlon.com
QuebecBiathlon Bois-FrancsVictoriavilleSteeve Allairesteeve_allaire@hotmail.comwww.facebook.com/biathlonBF
QuebecBiathlon CourceletteCourcelettePaule Plamondonpresident@biathloncourcelette.comwww.biathloncourcelette.com
QuebecBiathlon LauretidesWentworth-NordMarc Lafrancebiathlonlaurentides@gmail.comhttp://biathlonlaurentides.org/
QuebecBiathlon MauricieNotre-Dame-du-Mont-CarmelSylvie Pronovostinfobiathlonmauricie@bellnet.cahttp://www.biathlonmauricie.com/
QuebecBiathlon Sag-LaclaterriereFrancois Mousseauinfo@biathlonsag-lac.comwww.biathlonsag-lac.com
QuebecChelsea NordiqChelseaPierre Dupuisbiath-coord@chelseanordiq.cawww.chelseanordiq.ca
QuebecClub Biathlon Vaudreuil-SoulangesVaudreuil-DorionChristian Valetinfo@cbvs.orghttp://cbvs.org
QuebecClub de biathlon La PoursuiteLevisJean-Pierre Perussejpierreperusse@hotmail.comwww.biathlonlapoursuite.com
QuebecClub plein air biathlon EstrieSherbrookeErika Charrondan10eri@bell.netNon fonctionnel
QuebecViking Ski Club - Club de ski VikingMorin-HeightsGrant McKennagrantmckenna@cgocable.cahttp://vikingskiclub.ca
OntarioBlind River Biathlon ClubBlind RiverMichel Ménarddranemo@hotmail.comwww.blindriver.ca
OntarioChelsea NordiqChelseaPierre Dupuisbiath-coord@chelseanordiq.cawww.chelseanordiq.ca
OntarioHardwood Ski and BikeOro MedonteArienne Strongprograms@hardwoodskiandbike.cawww.hardwoodskiandbike.ca
OntarioHighlands TrailBlazersDuntroonKelly Sinclairtrailblazers@highlandsnordic.cawww.highlandsnordic.ca/trailblazers.cfm
OntarioKanata NordicKanataJames McAvoyjames.mcavoy@rogers.comwww.kanatanordic.ca
OntarioLake Superior BiathlonThunder BayDaniel S. Guaydsguay@lakesuperiorbiathlon.comhttp://www.lakesuperiorbiathlon.com
OntarioMidland SKi ClubMidlandTim Bourrietim_bourrie@hotmail.comhttp://ski.mountainviewmidland.com
OntarioSoo Finnish Nordic Ski ClubSault Ste. MarieCassandra Nielsencontactus@soofinnishnordic.comwww.soofinnishnordic.com
OntarioTimmins Biathlon ClubTimminsAngele CaporicciAngelec@ona.orghttp://www.porcupineskirunners.com/
ManitobaBirch Mountain SportsNotre dame de LourdesSue Davidsonpeas4@mymts.netbirchmountainsports.com
ManitobaFalcon Sports ClubFalcon BeachMarg Imriemargimrie55@gmail.combiathlonmb.ca
ManitobaKenora Nordic and Biathlon ClubKenoraScott Lockhartlockharts-5@sympatico.caskikenora.com
ManitobaRed River Nordic Ski And BiathlonWinnipegRon Pelletierskinnyskis@me.comhttp://redrivernordic.ca
SaskatchewanBiathlon EsterhazyEsterhazyTom Landinetvlandine@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/site/esterhazyskiclub/
SaskatchewanBlue Mountain BulletsNorth BattlefordDoug Sylvesterdoug.sylvester@sasktel.netbiathlonsask.ca
SaskatchewanHudson Bay Ski ClubHudson BayGloria Stanggloriastang@yahoo.caFB Hudson Bay Ski Club
SaskatchewanQu'Appelle Valley Nordic Ski ClubLumsdenWarren Pletzqvnskiclub@gmail.comwww.qvn.ca
SaskatchewanRegina Biathlon ClubReginaMerle Boylemerleboyle@sasktel.netbiathlonsask.ca
AlbertaAlberta Biathlon ClubCanmoreJeff Lodgeinfo@albertabiathlon.comwww.albertabiathlon.com
AlbertaAlberta Event Hosting Society for BiathlonCalgaryCaroline Henleyhenleyfa@nucleus.comn/a
AlbertaCalgary Biathlon RacersCalgaryEevaeharrop@telusplanet.nethttp://calgarybiathlonracers.com
AlbertaCamrose VikingsCamroseLowell Nivenlniven@ualberta.cacamroseskiclub.com
AlbertaCanmore NordicCanmoreAlison Andrewsbiathlon@canmorenordic.comhttp://www.canmorenordic.com
AlbertaCrazy Mare Ranch Biathlon ClubBarrheadNtala Quintiliontalaquintilio@hotmail.comwww.crazymareranch.com
AlbertaEdmonton Nordic Ski ClubEdmontonDon Linklaterskilink@shaw.cawww.edmontonnordic.ca
AlbertaFast and FossilCalgaryRobyn WilliamsRobyn2007@gmail.comDot have one yet.ca
AlbertaFoothills Nordic Ski ClubCalgaryAnnie Larriveebiathlon@foothillsnordic.cawww.foothillsnordic.ca
AlbertaWapiti Nordic Ski ClubGrande PrairieMichael Morganwapitibiathlon@gmail.comwapitinordic.com
British ColumbiaBulkley Valley Cross Country Ski ClubSmithersPeter Tweediebiathlon@bvnordic.cawww.bvnordic.ca
British ColumbiaCaledonia Nordic Ski ClubPrince GeorgeJohn Bowesmanager@caledonianordic.comwww.caledonianordic.com
British ColumbiaCariboo Ski Touring ClubQuesnelBruce Selfbself@goldcity.netcaribooski.ca
British ColumbiaKimberley Biathlon ClubKimberleyTisha McGregorkimberleybiathlon@gmail.comwww.kimberleynordic.org
British ColumbiaNechako NordicsVanderhoofSonya Zurevinskisonya.zurevinski@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/1302526809779153/
British ColumbiaOmineca Ski ClubBurns LakeWaneta Nealisnealisw@gmail.comominecaskiclub.ca
British ColumbiaSea to Sky NordicsSquamishJessica Blenkarninfo@seatoskynordics.caseatoskynordics.ca
British ColumbiaSovereign Lake Nordic ClubVernonTroy Hudson (GM)troy@sovereignlake.comwww.sovereignlake.com
British ColumbiaTelemarkWest KelownaLorraine Friesenshaynef@shaw.cahttp://telemarkbiathlon.com/
British ColumbiaTerrace Rod & Gun Club (Biathlon Chapter)TerraceChris Schooner & Debbie Helsdonbiathlon.terrace@telus.nethttp://rodandgun.net/
British ColumbiaVancouver Island Biathlon ClubComoxBlair Pettisvibiathlonclub@gmail.comwww.vibiathlon.ca
British ColumbiaWest Coast NordicsSurreyTim Dykepresident@wcnbiathlon.comwww.wcnbiathlon.com
British ColumbiaWhistler Biathlon SocietyWhistlerClay Whitmaninfo@whistlerbiathlon.comwhistlerbiathlon.com
YukonBiathlon YukonWitehorseBill Curtisbiathlonyukon@gmail.combiathlonyukon.org
Northwest TerritoriesFort Smith NordicFort SmithPatti-Kay Hamiltonpkayham@gmail.comwww.townoffortsmith.ca
Northwest TerritoriesHay River Ski ClubHay RiverDoug Swallowdougs@mssltd.comwww.hayriverskiclub.com
Total Records: 61
ProvinceClub NameNom du clubCityVilleContact NamePersonneEmailClub website address