Alberta Cup 5 - Interval Start Classic |

Alberta Cup 5 - Interval Start Classic

Date: Feb 18, 2012
Location: Drayton Valley
Host Club: Pembina Nordic

Technical Delegate:  Mike Dickinson 
Chief of Competition:  Clayton Stafford 
CCA Race Director:  Mike Neary 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Masters I-VI Men 13.4 km. Classic    
Bib Name CCCPoints Club Start Time
51 Sean Rickard   Edmonton Nordic 11:05:30.0
52 Herb Stark   Edmonton Nordic 11:06:00.0
53 Paul Preston   Edmonton Nordic 11:06:30.0
54 George Smith   Calgary Nordic Training Group 11:07:00.0
55 Peter Rawlek   Endurance Unlimited 11:07:30.0
56 Ray Cislo   Edmonton Nordic 11:08:00.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2017 - Zone4 Systems       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4