2012 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2012 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 25, 2012
Official  Results
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley Cross Country

Technical Delegate:  Rob Bernhardt 
Chief of Competition:  Dirk Rohde 
Chief of Timing:  Elizabeth Hardy 
Chief of Course:  Theresa Oswald 
Race Secretary:  Nicola Kilfoy 
Obs. Time: 10:00
Wind Vel: Light Wind Dir: Nil
Air Temp: -1 C Snow Temp:
Weather: Snowing Snow Cond: 20 cm new

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2021 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4