The Great Labrador Canoe Race 2012 |

The Great Labrador Canoe Race

Date: Aug 25, 2012
Official  Results
Location: Churchill River
Chair: Perry Trimper

Legal:  Derrick White 
Treasurer:  Jack Cooper 
Chief of Course:  John Learning 
Safety:  Keith Pye 
Awards:  Robin Cooper 
Timer:  John Houlahan 
Obs. Time: 11:30 AM
Wind Vel: 10KH Gust 20KH Wind Dir: West
Air Temp: 20 C
Weather: Sunny

Expedition Men 45+ 33 km. Mass Start    
PL Bib Name Overall Partner Time Diff
1 40 John  Osmond 6/16 John Graham 3:29:07.1  
2 38 Graham Moorhouse 7/16 Stephen Gregory 3:29:09.8 +2.7
3 35 Eric  Skoglund 8/16 Allan Bock 3:34:27.7 +5:20.6

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2022 - Zone4 Systems       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4