Haywood Noram CEC 2013 Free Presented By Cyclery | Zone4.ca

Haywood Noram CEC 2013 Free Presented By Cyclery

Date: Feb 2, 2013
Official  Results
Location: Nakkertok
Host Club: EOC2013

Technical Delegate:  Alan White 
Assistant Technical Delegate:  Shawn Leamon 
Co-chief of Competition:  Jacques Dumont 
CCC Race Director  Dave Dyer 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:  1 m/s Wind Dir:
Air Temp: -14C Snow Temp: -9C
Weather: Cloudy Snow Cond: hardpack

PN Standing (F) 5 km. Free    
PL Bib Name DOB SubCat Rnk CCC FIS SFQ PV Club Team Time Diff
1 65 Margarita Gorbounova 1984 PN Standing B1-3 (F) 1/2 14409     ON Kanata Nordic Ontario PN 0:18:15.9  
2 66 Christine Henry 1991 PN Standing B1-3 (F) 2/2 24888     ON Walden   0:21:24.4 +3:08.5

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2021 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4