Haywood Noram CEC 2013 Free Presented By Cyclery | Zone4.ca

Haywood Noram CEC 2013 Free Presented By Cyclery

Date: Feb 2, 2013
Official  Results
Location: Nakkertok
Host Club: EOC2013

Technical Delegate:  Alan White 
Assistant Technical Delegate:  Shawn Leamon 
Co-chief of Competition:  Jacques Dumont 
CCC Race Director  Dave Dyer 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:  1 m/s Wind Dir:
Air Temp: -14C Snow Temp: -9C
Weather: Cloudy Snow Cond: hardpack

PN Standing (M) 10 km. Free    
PL Bib Name DOB SubCat Rnk CCC FIS SFQ PV Club Team Lap1 Rnk Lap2 Rnk Time Diff
1 67 Gabriel Denis 1993 PN Standing LW2-9 M 1/1 21495     ON Temiskaming Nordic   0:22:49.4 (1) 0:24:48.5 (1) 0:47:38.0  
2 68 Chris Barclay 1996 PN Standing B1-3 (M) 1/1 28196     ON Walden   0:27:21.9 (2) 0:29:13.3 (2) 0:56:35.3 +8:57.2

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2021 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4