The Great Labrador Canoe Race 2015 |

The Great Labrador Canoe Race 2015

Date: Aug 22, 2015
Official  Results
Location: Churchill River
Chair: Perry Trimper

Legal:  Derrick White 
Treasurer:  Jack Cooper 
Chief of Course:  John Learning-Randy Letto 
Safety:  Ground Search and Rescue 
Awards:  Robin  Cooper 
Timer:  Diane & John Houlahan 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel: 31 kmh Wind Dir: West
Air Temp: 25 C
Weather: Partly cloudy

Classic Men <45 10 km.    
PL Bib Name Partner Time
1 14 Bryn Wood Morgon Mills 1:11:38.1
2 15 Kevin Garneau Devin Dancey 1:12:34.0
3 20 Dave Chalmers Don Rogers 1:17:09.9
4 12 Geoff Weeks Jason Carew 1:17:29.5
5 13 John Houlahan Rain Centonze 1:18:54.9
6 17 Samuel White Derrick White 1:21:02.1

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2021 - Zone4 Systems       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4