2015 Teck Coast Cup #1 | Zone4.ca

2015 Teck Coast Cup #1

Date: Nov 29, 2015
Official  Results
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Hollyburnxc

Chief of Competition:  Dirk Rohde 
Chief of Timing:  Sherryl Yeager 
Chief of Course:  Theresa Oswald 
Chief of Stadium:  Andrew Horembala 
Race Secretary:  Shelley Woodman 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: 0 Snow Temp:
Weather: Clear Snow Cond:

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2021 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4