2016 Teck BC Championships Team Relay | Zone4.ca

2016 Teck BC Championships Team Relay

Date: Mar 6, 2016
Official  Results
Location: Whistler
Host Club: Hollyburn XC

Technical Delegate:  Delores Franz Los 
Chief of Competition:  Dirk Rohde 
Chief of Course:  Chuck Beebe 
Coach:  James Williams 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel: Calm Wind Dir:
Air Temp: 3 Snow Temp:
Weather: Overcast Snow Cond:

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2021 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4