Annual Frank Symonds Race - Pursuit |

Annual Frank Symonds Race - Pursuit

Date: Feb 28, 2010
Seed List
Location: Mt.Evergeen Ski Area
Host Club: KNTA

Technical Delegate:  Ursula Wehner 
Chief of Competition:  Todd Burkart 
Chief of Course:  Tim Wehner 
Coach:  Nadine McBride 
Coach:  Rob Kirchman 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2020 - Zone4 Systems       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4