Annual Frank Symonds - pursuit without a break |

Annual Frank Symonds  - pursuit without a break

Date: Feb 26, 2012
Seed List
Location: Mt. Evergreen
Host Club: KNTA

Technical Delegate:   
Chief of Competition:  Ursula Wehner 
Chief of Course:  Todd Burkart 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2020 - Zone4 Systems       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4