Cdn Masters 5/10km Free Technique (Day2) |

5/10km Free Technique (Day2)

Date: Mar 16, 2011
Category Listing
Location: Dawn Mountain Nordic Center
Host Club: Golden Nordic Ski Club

Technical Delegate: Rob Bernhardt (Jury) 
Chief of Competition: Troy Hudson (Jury) 
Chief of Course: Jeff Dolinsky (Jury) 
Chief of Timing:  Stan Walker 
BC Masters Delegate: Lyle Wilson 
Race Secretary: Joan Dolinsky 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:  Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Race Categories
Masters Men 1StartList
Masters Men 2StartList
Masters Men 3StartList
Masters Women 3StartList
Masters Women 4StartList
Masters Men 4StartList
Masters Women 5StartList
Masters Men 5StartList
Masters Women 6StartList
Masters Men 6StartList
Masters Men 7StartList
Masters Men 8StartList
Masters Men 9StartList
Masters Women 7StartList
Masters Women 8StartList
Masters Women 9StartList
Masters Women 10StartList
All CategoriesStartList

Copyright 2017 - Zone4 Systems       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4