BC Sprint Championships - Qualifying Results | Zone4.ca

BC Sprint Championships

Date: Feb 5, 2005
Category Listing
Location: Sun Peaks
Host Club: Overlander Ski Club

Technical Delegate: Rob Bernhardt 
Chief of Competition: Mark Richards 
Chief of Course: Terry Norlander 
Chief of Stadium Andrew Peterson 
Chief of Timing Dan Miller 
Competition Secretary Nancy Flood 
Obs. Time: 10:00 am
Air Temp: -4CSnow Temp:
Weather: SnowingSnow Cond: New Snow

Race Categories
Master Men 31-40StartList
Pee Wee GirlsResultsStartList
Pee Wee BoysResultsStartList
Mini Midget GirlsResultsStartList
Mini Midget BoysResultsStartList
Midget GirlsResultsStartList
Midget BoysResultsStartList
Juvenile GirlsResultsStartList
Juvenile BoysResultsStartList
Junior GirlsResultsStartList
Master Women 41-50ResultsStartList
Master Men 41-50ResultsStartList
Master Men 51-60ResultsStartList
All CategoriesResultsStartList

Copyright 2017 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4