2014 Kananaskis Ski Marathon (Cookie Race) | Zone4.ca

2014 Kananaskis Ski Marathon (Cookie Race)

Date: Feb 22, 2014
Category Listing
Location: Peter Lougheed Provincial Park
Host Club: Foothills Nordic

Technical Delegate: Terry Protz 
Chief of Competition: Chris Steudler 
Duty Conservation Officer: Nick Dykshoorn 
Chief of Course: Dave Gammie 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:  Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Race Categories
Race 42kResultsStartList
Race 24kResultsStartList
Tour 24kResultsStartList
Youth 15kResultsStartList
Tour 15kResultsStartList
5k M 2000-02ResultsStartList
5k F 2000-02ResultsStartList
3k M 2003-05ResultsStartList
3k F 2003-05ResultsStartList
1k M 2006-07ResultsStartList
1k F 2006-07ResultsStartList
500m M 2008-09ResultsStartList
500m F 2008-09ResultsStartList
All CategoriesResultsStartList

Copyright 2022 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4