2016 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2016 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 27, 2016
Category Listing
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley XC Ski

Competition Committee
Technical Delegate: Dan Miller 
Chief of Race Sherryl Yeager 
Chief of Course: Bert Ionson 
Chief of Timing Elizabeth Hardy 
Chief of Stadium Delores Franz Los 
Race Secretary Nancy Flood 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel: Partly Sunny
Weather: 5 degSnow Cond:

Race Categories
50KM FemaleResultsStartList
50KM MaleResultsStartList
30KM FemaleResultsStartList
30KM MaleResultsStartList
15 km Female (Y13-15)ResultsStartList
15 km Female (Y16-17)ResultsStartList
15KM FemaleResultsStartList
15 km Male (Y13-15)ResultsStartList
15 km Male (Y16-17)ResultsStartList
15KM MaleResultsStartList
All CategoriesResultsStartList

Copyright 2022 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4