2014 Haywood NorAm/Buff Sprints CL Heats Final | Zone4.ca

 2014 Haywood NorAm/Buff Sprints CL Heats Final

Date: Dec 19, 2014
Location: Sovereign Lake
Host Club: Callaghan Valley and Sovereign Lake

Technical Delegate:  Ken Hewitt 
Asst. Technical Delegate  Sherryl Yeager 
Chief of Competition  Sharon Clarke 
Jury  Dave Dyer 
Jury  Troy Hudson 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2021 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4