2016 Haywood NorAm, AB Cup 1 | Zone4.ca

2016 Haywood NorAm, AB Cup 1

Date: Dec 5, 2015
Official  Results
Location: Canmore Nordic Centre
Host Club: Canmore Nordic

Chief of Competition:  Mike Norton 
Technical Delegate:  Janet Gates 
Assistant Technical Delegate:  Dirk Rohde 
CCC Race Director:  Dave Dyer 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel: 9 gust to 25.7
Air Temp: +2.1 Wind Dir: WNW
Weather: part cloudy

PN Sit Women 3 km. Classic    
PL Bib Name YOB Div Nat CCCLic FISLic Club Team Lap1 Rnk Lap2 Rnk Lap3 Rnk Time Diff
1 563 Ana Lucas 1979 AB CAN 29462   Strathcona Wilderness Centre   0:06:00.0 (1) 0:06:19.4 (1) 0:06:32.9 (1) 0:18:52.4  

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2022 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4