2014 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2014 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 22, 2014
Category Listing
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley XC Ski

Technical Delegate: Dan Miller 
Chief of Race Sherryl Yeager 
Chief of Course: Bert Ionson 
Chief of Timing Elizabeth Hardy 
Chief of Stadium Delores Franz Loz 
Race Secretary Moira-Ann Handford 
Obs. Time: 1pm
Wind Vel: None
Weather: Light SnowSnow Cond: New

Race Categories
50KM FemaleResultsStartList
50KM MaleResultsStartList
30KM FemaleResultsStartList
30KM MaleResultsStartList
15 km Female (Y13-15ResultsStartList
15 km Female (Y16-17ResultsStartList
15KM FemaleResultsStartList
15 km Male (Y13-15)ResultsStartList
15 km Male (Y16-17)ResultsStartList
15KM MaleResultsStartList
15 km Male-Para StanResultsStartList
15 km Female-Para StResultsStartList
All CategoriesResultsStartList

Copyright 2022 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4