Haywood NorAm Westerns 2013 - Sprint Final Results | Zone4.ca

Haywood NorAm Westerns 2013 - Sprint Final Results

Date: Feb 22, 2013
Category Listing
Location: Grande Prairie, Alberta
Host Club: Wapiti Nordic Ski Club

Technical Delegate: Blair Dunbar 
Chief of Competition: Grant Bourree 
CCC Race Director: James Cunningham 
Chief of Course: Brad Tomlinson 
Chief of Timekeeping: Randy Hopkins 
Competition Secretary: Cori Janes 
Obs. Time: 1:06
Wind Vel:  0Wind Dir: 0
Air Temp: -1CSnow Temp: -2C
Weather: OvercastSnow Cond: Granular

Race Categories
Senior MenResults
Open WomenResults
All CategoriesResultsStartList

Copyright 2019 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4