2011 LSSD Championships | Zone4.ca

2011 LSSD Championships

Date: Feb 19, 2011
Location: Kamview Nordic Centre
Host Club: Big Thunder Nordic

Technical Delegate:   
Chief of Competition:  Bert Viljakainen 
Chief of Course:  Peter Crooks 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Junior Boys 5 km. Classic    
Bib Name Club Start Time
1 Jeff Budner Lappe 9:30:00.0
2 Kieren Armstrong Big Thunder 9:30:30.0
3 Phillip Luckai Big Thunder 9:31:00.0
4 Colin Pendziwol Big Thunder 9:31:30.0
5 Evan Palmer-Charrette Lappe 9:32:00.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2020 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4