2011 LSSD Championships | Zone4.ca

2011 LSSD Championships

Date: Feb 19, 2011
Location: Kamview Nordic Centre
Host Club: Big Thunder Nordic

Technical Delegate:   
Chief of Competition:  Bert Viljakainen 
Chief of Course:  Peter Crooks 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Open Women 5 km. Classic    
Bib Name Club Start Time
6 Kelly Henry Big Thunder 9:33:30.0
7 Sarah Peters Lappe 9:34:00.0
8 Katherine Hall Lappe 9:34:30.0
9 Rena Viebeck Big Thunder 9:35:00.0
10 Britt Bailey Lappe 9:35:30.0
11 Kerrie Fabius Big Thunder 9:36:00.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2020 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4