2011 LSSD Championships | Zone4.ca

2011 LSSD Championships

Date: Feb 19, 2011
Location: Kamview Nordic Centre
Host Club: Big Thunder Nordic

Technical Delegate:   
Chief of Competition:  Bert Viljakainen 
Chief of Course:  Peter Crooks 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Master Men 50-59 5 km. Classic    
Bib Name Club Start Time
24 Gerald Hamm Big Thunder 9:52:30.0
25 Jim Bailey Lappe 9:53:00.0
26 Peter White Big Thunder 9:53:30.0
27 Paul Charrette Lappe 9:54:00.0
28 Paul Inkila Lappe 9:54:30.0
29 Dan Ugray Lappe 9:55:00.0
30 Randy Berg Big Thunder 9:55:30.0
31 Frank Luckai Big Thunder 9:56:00.0
32 Mark Thomas Lappe 9:56:30.0
33 Derek Dool Lappe 9:57:00.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2020 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4