2011 LSSD Championships | Zone4.ca

2011 LSSD Championships

Date: Feb 19, 2011
Location: Kamview Nordic Centre
Host Club: Big Thunder Nordic

Technical Delegate:   
Chief of Competition:  Bert Viljakainen 
Chief of Course:  Peter Crooks 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Master Women 30-39 5 km. Classic    
Bib Name Club Start Time
37 Becky Puiras Lappe 10:03:00.0
38 Marcia Migay Big Thunder 10:03:30.0
39 Brook Latimer Lappe 10:04:00.0
40 Marilyn Ailey Lappe 10:04:30.0
41 Jodi Hall Lappe 10:05:00.0
42 Karen Greenfield Big Thunder 10:05:30.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2020 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4