2011 LSSD Championships | Zone4.ca

2011 LSSD Championships

Date: Feb 19, 2011
Location: Kamview Nordic Centre
Host Club: Big Thunder Nordic

Technical Delegate:   
Chief of Competition:  Bert Viljakainen 
Chief of Course:  Peter Crooks 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel:   Wind Dir:
Air Temp: Snow Temp:
Weather: Snow Cond:

Open Men 10 km. Classic    
Bib Name Club Start Time
52 Jeffrey Cameron Big Thunder 10:25:30.0
53 Adam Kates Big Thunder 10:26:00.0
54 Leif Lennie Nakkertok 10:26:30.0
55 Timo Puiras Lappe 10:27:00.0
56 Scott Sullivan Big Thunder 10:27:30.0
57 Werner Schwar Lappe 10:28:00.0
58 Dudley Coulter Big Thunder 10:28:30.0
59 Greg Kilroy Big Thunder 10:29:00.0
60 Harry  Seaton Team Hardwood 10:29:30.0

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2020 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4