2016 Haywood NorAm, AB Cup 2 | Zone4.ca

2016 Haywood NorAm, AB Cup 2

Date: Dec 6, 2015
Location: Canmore Nordic Centre
Host Club: Canmore Nordic

Chief of Competition:  Mike Norton 
Technical Delegate:  Janet Gates 
Assistant Technical Delegate:  Dirk Rohde 
CCC Race Director:  Dave Dyer 
Obs. Time:
Wind Vel: 24.8 to 27.4
Air Temp: +1.9 Wind Dir: N
Weather: Partly cloudy

Atom 1.25 km. Free Mass Start    
Bib Start Time Name YOB SubCategory Club
591 14:15:00.000 Mika Richter 2008 Atom Girls Wapiti Nordic
592 14:15:00.000 Jordy Munro 2008 Atom Boys Canmore Nordic
593 14:15:00.000 Raya Rolseth 2009 Atom Girls Altius Nordic
594 14:15:00.000 Alexandra Thain 2008 Atom Girls Camrose Ski Club

Results are posted through an automated system by licenced clubs. For inquires about result corrections please contact the race organizer.

Copyright 2022 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4