2012 Sigge's P'ayakentsut | Zone4.ca

2012 Sigge's P'ayakentsut

Date: Feb 25, 2012
Category Listing
Location: Whistler Olympic Park
Host Club: Callaghan Valley Cross Country

Technical Delegate: Rob Bernhardt 
Chief of Competition: Dirk Rohde 
Chief of Timing: Elizabeth Hardy 
Chief of Course: Theresa Oswald 
Race Secretary: Nicola Kilfoy 
Obs. Time: 10:00
Wind Vel: LightWind Dir: Nil
Air Temp: -1 CSnow Temp:
Weather: SnowingSnow Cond: 20 cm new

Race Categories
Payak 50 MResults
Payak 50 FResults
Payak 30 MResults
Payak 30 FResults
Payak 15 MResults
Payak 15 FResults
Payak Youth 15 MResults
Payak Youth 15 FResults
All CategoriesResultsStartList

Copyright 2022 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4